was added to shopping cart! Go to shopping cart

International standards apply only in English.

ISO/TS 16175-2:2020

ISO/TS 16175-2:2020. Information and documentation — Processes and functional requirements for software for managing records — Part 2: Guidance for selecting, designing, implementing and maintaining software for managing records

Information and documentation — Processes and functional requirements for software for managing records — Part 2: Guidance for selecting, designing, implementing and maintaining software for managing records

More about

Detailed information

Designation
Title Information and documentation — Processes and functional requirements for software for managing records — Part 2: Guidance for selecting, designing, implementing and maintaining software for managing records
Effective date 05.10.2020
Status Replaces
Source of status information Каталог on-line 10-2020
Type of document ИСО - International Standards
ICS 01.140.20 Information sciences
Replaced ISO 16175-2:2011
Number of pages 30

добавлен в корзину! Перейти в корзину

Международные стандарты распространяются только на английском языке.

ISO/TS 16175-2:2020

ISO/TS 16175-2:2020. Информация и документация. Процессы и функциональные требования к программному обеспечению для ведения документации. Часть 2. Руководство по выбору, проектированию, внедрению и обслуживанию программного обеспечения для ведения документации

Информация и документация. Процессы и функциональные требования к программному обеспечению для ведения документации. Часть 2. Руководство по выбору, проектированию, внедрению и обслуживанию программного обеспечения для ведения документации

Подробнее о ISO/TS 16175-2:2020

419.32 бел.руб.

419.32 бел.руб.

В корзину

Подробная информация

Обозначение ISO/TS 16175-2:2020
Наименование Информация и документация. Процессы и функциональные требования к программному обеспечению для ведения документации. Часть 2. Руководство по выбору, проектированию, внедрению и обслуживанию программного обеспечения для ведения документации
Дата введения 05.10.2020
Состояние Взамен
Источник информации о состоянии Каталог on-line 10-2020
Вид документа ИСО - международные стандарты
МКС 01.140.20 Информатика
Замененные ISO 16175-2:2011
Количество страниц 30