was added to shopping cart! Go to shopping cart

International standards apply only in English.

ISO/TS 21569-2:2021

ISO/TS 21569-2:2021. Molecular biomarker analysis — Methods of analysis for the detection of genetically modified organisms and derived products — Part 2: Construct-specific real-time PCR method for detection of event FP967 in linseed and linseed products

Molecular biomarker analysis — Methods of analysis for the detection of genetically modified organisms and derived products — Part 2: Construct-specific real-time PCR method for detection of event FP967 in linseed and linseed products

More about

Detailed information

Designation
Title Molecular biomarker analysis — Methods of analysis for the detection of genetically modified organisms and derived products — Part 2: Construct-specific real-time PCR method for detection of event FP967 in linseed and linseed products
Effective date 05.07.2021
Status Replaces
Source of status information Каталог on-line 7-2021
Type of document ИСО - International Standards
ICS 67.050 General methods of tests and analysis for food products
Replaced ISO/TS 21569-2:2012
Number of pages 14

добавлен в корзину! Перейти в корзину

Международные стандарты распространяются только на английском языке.

ISO/TS 21569-2:2021

ISO/TS 21569-2:2021. Молекулярный анализа с применением биомаркеров. Методы анализа для обнаружения генетически модифицированных организмов и полученных из них продуктов. Часть 2. Метод ПЦР в реальном времени относительно конструкции для обнаружения случая FP967 в льне и продуктах из него

Молекулярный анализа с применением биомаркеров. Методы анализа для обнаружения генетически модифицированных организмов и полученных из них продуктов. Часть 2. Метод ПЦР в реальном времени относительно конструкции для обнаружения случая FP967 в льне и продуктах из него

Подробнее о ISO/TS 21569-2:2021

206.11 бел.руб.

206.11 бел.руб.

В корзину

Подробная информация

Обозначение ISO/TS 21569-2:2021
Наименование Молекулярный анализа с применением биомаркеров. Методы анализа для обнаружения генетически модифицированных организмов и полученных из них продуктов. Часть 2. Метод ПЦР в реальном времени относительно конструкции для обнаружения случая FP967 в льне и продуктах из него
Дата введения 05.07.2021
Состояние Взамен
Источник информации о состоянии Каталог on-line 7-2021
Вид документа ИСО - международные стандарты
МКС 67.050 Общие методы проверки и анализа пищевых продуктов
Замененные ISO/TS 21569-2:2012
Количество страниц 14